Searching...

No results found. Please try modifying your search.

Help Julie Achieve Her Dream – Driving!

My name is Julie and I’m a 41 year-old woman living in Jersey City, NJ. I was born in Montserrat, a tiny island in the Caribbean and have been in a wheelchair since I was 17 years old. I sustained a complete T-10 Spinal cord injury due to gun violence. I spent six months in the hospital and the doctors told me I would never walk again. My friends and family encouraged and supported me with a lot of prayer. I knew that if I could make it out of the hospital, I would be able to make it in life.

Updates (11)

August 25, 2020

Thank you’ is the best prayer that anyone could say. I say that one a lot. Thank you expresses extreme gratitude, humility, understanding.” —Alice Walker

January 25, 2020

Thank you for the support and donations…2020 the year of double blessings ❤❤
“For I assure you: If you have faith the size of a mustard seed, you will tell this mountain, ‘Move from here to there,’ and it will move. Nothing will be impossible for you.
Mathew 17-20

Photo Galleries (1)

Loading Images

Guestbook

December 30, 2021

IT IS FINISHED!!!

Anonymous

December 28, 2021

God Bless you, Julie!

Anonymous

August 14, 2020

May God continue to bless you on your journey! You are truly a virtuous woman!

Anonymous

March 8, 2020

Hope this can help to reach your goal... best wishes love tommy/genesis

Edwin Valentin