No results found. Please try modifying your search.

Filter By: Staff Board Ambassadors


Kelly L Green

Executive Director

David Cahill

Director of Finance

Shannon Shensky

Director of Communications

Brooke Schostak

Director of Development

Sonny Mullen

Director of Outreach

Ashley McLaughlin

Client Services Manager

Melanie Johnson

PR & Client Services Coordinator

Jen Smilg

Client Services Coordinator

Stacia Moak

Client Services Coordinator

Nina Vincent

Client Services Coordinator - Bilingual English/Spanish

Laura Jefferson

Finance Coordinator

Frank Mansfield

Staff Accountant - Community Giving

Terri Carlson

Staff Accountant - Accounts Payable/HR & Payroll Specialist

Emily Progin

PR and Communications Coordinator

Cathy Letcher

E-Communications Coordinator

Kate Lacouture

Outreach Representative

Kate Beach

Development Specialist